Roald Dahl 15 Books Collection

$159.99 AUD -31%
$110.00 AUD
In Stock - Free Delivery to Australia & NZ
Publisher: Orion Publishing Group
Format: Collection
Dimensions: 17.7cm x 21.8cm
Based in Edinburgh, Inspector John Rebus has to battle with demons of his own, while also attempting to unveil and uncover the brutal crimes he has to confront as part of his increasingly important workload.

Ian Rankin, OBE, subtly introduces challenging social issues into each novel as racial prejudice, the sleaze behind the tourist-friendly facade and a rapidly evolving Scotland are all expertly covered.

This set of ten books includes Let It Bleed, Mortal Causes and a stand-alone crime thriller, Doors Open, that shows Rankin's stories are just as enticing even when they don't feature Inspector Rebus.
Titles in this collection (10)
  • Let it Bleed
  • Black and Blue
  • Strip Jack
  • The Hanging Garden
  • Mortal Causes
  • The Black Book
  • Tooth and Nail
  • Doors Open
  • Knots and Crosses
  • Hide and Seek


              Tweet Now! to enter $250 prize draw
              Winners will announced on the 21st of every month - Your Prize Draw Code: Y92IC12E1NF1

              Just added to your basket:
              Free Shipping to Australia & New Zealand 
              View my Basket
              Just added to your wishlist:
              Excl. postage 
              My Wishlist