9/11 Trilogy Box Set [DVD]

$68.99 AUD -22%
$54.00 AUD
In Stock - Free Delivery to Australia & NZ
  • Format: Box set, PAL
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English
  • Number of discs: 3
  • Classification: 15
  • Studio: Dogwoof
  • DVD Release Date: 14 Sept. 2015
  • Run Time: 250 minutes

  • Product Description

    Includes three feature documentaries from Oscar-winning director Laura Poitras - Citizenfour, The Oath and My Country, My Country.

    Please Note:

    These discs are (PAL) format, and will work on all modern Australian & European DVD players.


    Tweet Now! to enter $250 prize draw
    Winners will announced on the 21st of every month - Your Prize Draw Code: Y92IC12E1NF1

    Just added to your basket:
    Free Shipping to Australia & New Zealand 
    View my Basket
    Just added to your wishlist:
    Excl. postage 
    My Wishlist