Octonauts - The Collection [DVD]

$56.09 AUD -36%
$35.95 AUD
In Stock - Free Delivery to Australia & NZ

Product details

Format: PAL
Language: English
Subtitles For The Hearing Impaired: English  
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 3
Classification: U
Studio: 2entertain
DVD Release Date: 10 Sept. 2012
Run Time: 240 minutes

Product description

Collection of episodes from the children's animated series following a team of underwater adventurers. Led by Captain Barnacles Bear, Lieutenant Kwazii Cat, Medic Peso Penguin and the other heroes travel through the sea helping various creatures and making new discoveries. After a hard day's work they return to their base, known as the Octopod. The episodes are: 'Whale Shark', 'Undersea Storm', 'Crab and Urchin', 'Walrus Chief', 'Flying Fish', 'Giant Squid', 'Orcas', 'Great Algae Escape', 'Remipedes', 'Blobfish Brothers', 'Lost Sea Star', 'Giant Kelp Forest', 'Speedy Sailfish', 'Monster Map', 'Albino Humpback Whale', 'Enemy Anemones', 'Narwhal', 'Midnight Zone', 'Snapping Shrimp', 'Snot Sea Cucumber', 'Giant Whirlpool', 'Hermit Crabs', 'Mixed Up Whales' and 'Kelp Forest Rescue'.

Please Note:

These discs are Region 2 (PAL) format, and will work on all modern Australian & European DVD players. Your DVD player may need to be multi-region enabled in order to view this (most players in Australia are). Please check your player before purchasing.


Tweet Now! to enter $250 prize draw
Winners will announced on the 21st of every month - Your Prize Draw Code: Y92IC12E1NF1

Just added to your basket:
Free Shipping to Australia & New Zealand 
View my Basket
Just added to your wishlist:
Excl. postage 
My Wishlist