Scandal - Season 4 [DVD]

$110.00 AUD -28%
$79.18 AUD
In Stock - Free Delivery to Australia & NZ

Product details

Actors: Kerry Washington, Darby Stanchfield, Guillermo Diaz, Katie Lowes, Jeff Perry
Format: PAL
Language: English
Subtitles: Italian, Spanish
Subtitles For The Hearing Impaired: English  
Number of discs: 6
Classification: To be announced
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment
DVD Release Date: 2 Nov. 2015

    Product description   

    All 22 episodes from the fourth season of the US political thriller. Kerry Washington stars as Olivia Pope, an ex-White House Communications Director who now runs a crisis management firm. In this season, Olivia arrives back in Washington, D.C., after spending months on an island with Jake (Scott Foley), and realises much has changed in her absence. The episodes are: 'Randy, Red, Superfreak and Julia', 'The State of the Union', 'Inside the Bubble', 'Like Father, Like Daughter', 'The Key', 'An Innocent Man', 'Baby Made a Mess', 'The Last Supper', 'Where the Sun Don't Shine', 'Run', 'Where's the Black Lady?', 'Gladiators Don't Run', 'No More Blood', 'The Lawn Chair', 'The Testimony of Diego Muñoz', 'It's Good to Be Kink', 'Put a Ring On It', 'Honour Thy Father', 'I'm Just a Bill', 'First Lady Sings the Blues', 'A Few Good Woman' and 'You Can't Take Command'.

    Please Note:

     These discs are Region 2 (PAL) format, and will work on all modern Australian & European DVD players. Your DVD player may need to be multi-region enabled in order to view this (most players in Australia are). Please check your player before purchasing.



    Tweet Now! to enter $250 prize draw
    Winners will announced on the 21st of every month - Your Prize Draw Code: Y92IC12E1NF1

    Just added to your basket:
    Free Shipping to Australia & New Zealand 
    View my Basket
    Just added to your wishlist:
    Excl. postage 
    My Wishlist