David Starkey's Monarchy - Series 1-3 [DVD]

$57.99 AUD -28%
$42.00 AUD
In Stock - Free Delivery to Australia & NZ

Out of stock

  • Format: PAL
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English
  • Subtitles For The Hearing Impaired: English
  • Number of discs: 6
  • Classification: To be announced
  • Studio: Channel 4 DVD
  • DVD Release Date: 2 Sept. 2013

  • Product Description

    All three series from the Channel 4 show presented by David Starkey which examines the history and legacy of the English monarchy. Series One episodes comprise: 'A Nation State', 'Ængla Land', 'Conquest', 'Dynasty', 'A United Kingdom' and 'Death of a Dynasty'. Series Two episodes comprise: 'The Crown Imperial', 'King and Emperor', 'That Shadow of the King', 'The Stuart Succession' and 'Cromwell the King Killer'. Series Three episodes comprise: 'The Return of the King', 'The Glorious Revolution', 'Rule Britannia', 'Empire' and 'Survival'.

    Please Note:

    These discs are (PAL) format, and will work on Australian & European DVD players. USA/Canada customers will need a multi-region enabled player.


    Tweet Now! to enter $250 prize draw
    Winners will announced on the 21st of every month - Your Prize Draw Code: Y92IC12E1NF1

    Just added to your basket:
    Free Shipping to Australia & New Zealand 
    View my Basket
    Just added to your wishlist:
    Excl. postage 
    My Wishlist