Lewis - Series 1-9 [DVD]

$210.00 AUD -26%
$155.00 AUD
In Stock - Free Delivery to Australia & NZ
  • Format: PAL
  • Language: English
  • Number of discs: 19
  • Classification: 15
  • Studio: ITV Studios Home Entertainment
  • DVD Release Date: 7 Dec. 2015
  • Product Description

    Kevin Whately stars as Detective Inspector Robbie Lewis, ably assisted by Laurence Fox as his partner D.S. James Hathaway.

    Together they investigate murder mysteries against the historic and glorious backdrop of Oxford and its University campus. With Clare Holman as Dr Laura Hobson and Rebecca Front as Chief Superintendent Innocent.

    Series One: Whom The Gods Would Destroy; Old School Ties; Expiation
    Series Two: And The Moonbeams Kiss The Sea; Music To Die For; Life Born Of Fire; The Great And The Good
    Series Three: Allegory Of Love; Quality Of Mercy; The Point Of Vanishing; Counter Culture Blues
    Series Four: The Dead Of Winter; Dark Matter; Your Sudden Death Question; Falling Darkness
    Series Five: Old, Unhappy, Far Off Things; Wild Justice; The Mind Has Mountains; The Gift of Promise
    Series Six: The Soul Of Genius; Generation Of Vipers; Fearful Symmetry; The Indelible Stain
    Series Seven: Down Among the Fearful; The Ramblin' Boy; Intelligent Design
    Series Eight: Entry Wounds; The Lions Of Nemea; Beyond Good And Evil
    Series Nine: One For Sorrow;, Magnus Opus; What Lies Tangled

    DVD Extras:

    • The Pilot Episode
    • Behind The Scenes
    • Cast Interviews


    Please Note:

    These discs are (PAL) format, and will work on all modern Australian & European DVD players.


    Tweet Now! to enter $250 prize draw
    Winners will announced on the 21st of every month - Your Prize Draw Code: Y92IC12E1NF1

    Just added to your basket:
    Free Shipping to Australia & New Zealand 
    View my Basket
    Just added to your wishlist:
    Excl. postage 
    My Wishlist