One Foot in the Grave Complete Series 1 - 6 Plus Christmas Specials Box Set [DVD] [1990]

$78.99 AUD -39%
$48.00 AUD
In Stock - Free Delivery to Australia & NZ

Product details

Actors: Richard Wilson, Angus Deayton, Janine Duvitski, Annette Crosbie
Writers: David Renwick
Format: PAL
Language: English
Subtitles: English
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 - 1.33:1
Number of discs: 12
Classification: 12
Studio: 2entertain
DVD Release Date: 4 Oct. 2010
Run Time: 1229 minutes

        Product description  

        The world's most miserable man, Victor Meldrew (Richard Wilson) features in this collection of all six series from the hugely popular show.

        Note:All six series episodes are included on disc 1, with the story of on disc 2.

        Please Note:

        These discs are (PAL) format, and will work on all modern Australian & European DVD players.


        Tweet Now! to enter $250 prize draw
        Winners will announced on the 21st of every month - Your Prize Draw Code: Y92IC12E1NF1

        Just added to your basket:
        Free Shipping to Australia & New Zealand 
        View my Basket
        Just added to your wishlist:
        Excl. postage 
        My Wishlist