Sherlock Holmes - The Definitive Collection (Digitally Remastered) [DVD]

$79.99 AUD -29%
$56.50 AUD
In Stock - Free Delivery to Australia & NZ

Product details

Actors: Basil Rathbone, Nigel Bruce
Directors: Sidney Lanfield, Roy William Neill, John Rawlins
Format: Box set, PAL
Number of discs: 7
Classification: PG
Studio: Studiocanal DVD
Release Date: 31 Jan. 2005
Run Time: 974 minutes

          Product description  

          Basil Rathbone stars in this collection of 14 Sherlock Holmes films: 'The Hound of the Baskervilles', 'The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes', 'Sherlock Holmes and the Voice of Terror', 'Sherlock Holmes and the Secret Weapon', 'Sherlock Holmes in Washington', 'Sherlock Holmes Faces Death', 'Sherlock Holmes and the Spider Woman', 'The Scarlet Claw', 'The Pearl of Death', 'The House of Fear', 'The Woman in Green', 'Pursuit to Algiers', 'Terror by Night' and 'Dressed to Kill'.

          Please Note:

          These discs are (PAL) format, and will work on all modern Australian & European DVD players.


          Tweet Now! to enter $250 prize draw
          Winners will announced on the 21st of every month - Your Prize Draw Code: Y92IC12E1NF1

          Just added to your basket:
          Free Shipping to Australia & New Zealand 
          View my Basket
          Just added to your wishlist:
          Excl. postage 
          My Wishlist