Silvesterkonzert 2015 [Anne-Sophie Mutter, Simon Rattle ] [EUROARTS: DVD]

$102.93 AUD -23%
$79.18 AUD
In Stock - Free Delivery to Australia & NZ

Product details

Format: Classical, Colour, DVD-Video, PAL
Language: English
Region: All Regions
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 - 1.33:1
Number of discs: 1
Classification: Exempt
Studio: Euroarts
DVD Release Date: 1 April 2016

Product Description

Simon Rattle conducts the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra in this live performance of works by French composers Camille Saint-Saëns and Maurice Ravel. Also included on the night are pieces by Emmanuel Chabrier, Jules Massenet and Francis Poulenc as well as a special appearance by world-renowned violinist Anne-Sophie Mutter.

Please Note:

These discs are Region 2 (PAL) format, and will work on all modern Australian & European DVD players. Your DVD player may need to be multi-region enabled in order to view this (most players in Australia are). Please check your player before purchasing


Tweet Now! to enter $250 prize draw
Winners will announced on the 21st of every month - Your Prize Draw Code: Y92IC12E1NF1

Just added to your basket:
Free Shipping to Australia & New Zealand 
View my Basket
Just added to your wishlist:
Excl. postage 
My Wishlist