Spongebob Squarepants: The Complete Season 2 [DVD]

$46.99 AUD -20%
$37.50 AUD
In Stock - Free Delivery to Australia & NZ
Format: PAL
Number of discs: 3
Classification: U
Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
DVD Release Date: 23 Oct. 2006
Run Time: 570 minutes

Product Description

Every episode from the second season of the popular animated series featuring the eponymous sponge and his loveable but stupid sidekick, Patrick. Episodes Comprise: 'Your Shoe's Untied', 'Squid's Day Off', 'Bossy Boots', 'Big Pink Loser', 'Bubble Buddy', 'Dying For Pie', 'Imitation Krabs', 'Wormy', 'Patty Hype', 'Grandma's Kisses', 'Squidsville', 'Pre-hibernation Week', 'Life of Crime', 'Christmas Who?', 'Survival of The Idiots', 'Dumped', 'No Free Rides', 'I'm Your Biggest Fanatic', 'Mermaidman & Barnacleboy III', 'Squirrel Jokes', 'Pressure', 'The Smoking Peanut', 'You Wish/Shanghaied', 'Gary Takes a Bath', 'Welcome to the Chum Bucket', 'Frankendoodle', 'The Secret Box', 'Band Geeks', 'The Graveyard Shift', 'Krusty Love', 'Procrastination', 'I'm With Stupid', 'Sailor Mouth', 'Artist Unknown', 'Jellyfish Hunter', 'The Fry Cook Games', 'Sandy, SpongeBob & the Worm' and 'Squid On Strike'.

                            Please Note:

                            These discs are (PAL) format, and will work on Australian & European DVD players. USA/Canada customers will need a multi-region enabled player.


                            Tweet Now! to enter $250 prize draw
                            Winners will announced on the 21st of every month - Your Prize Draw Code: Y92IC12E1NF1

                            Just added to your basket:
                            Free Shipping to Australia & New Zealand 
                            View my Basket
                            Just added to your wishlist:
                            Excl. postage 
                            My Wishlist