The Human Body [DVD]

$38.99 AUD -18%
$32.00 AUD
In Stock - Free Delivery to Australia & NZ

Out of stock

  • Format: PAL
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles For The Hearing Impaired: English
  • Region: All Regions
  • Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Classification: PG
  • Studio: 2entertain
  • DVD Release Date: 17 Sept. 2012
  • Run Time: 344 minutes

  • Product Description

    All seven episodes of the acclaimed 1998 BBC television series chronicling the human body's journey from birth, through to the biological revolution of adolescence, the use of the brain, ageing and finally death. The seven episodes are: 'Life Story'; 'An Everyday Miracle'; 'First Steps'; 'Raging Teens'; 'Brain Power'; 'As Time Goes By' and 'The End of Life'.

    Please Note:

    These discs are (PAL) format, and will work on all modern Australian & European DVD players.


    Tweet Now! to enter $250 prize draw
    Winners will announced on the 21st of every month - Your Prize Draw Code: Y92IC12E1NF1

    Just added to your basket:
    Free Shipping to Australia & New Zealand 
    View my Basket
    Just added to your wishlist:
    Excl. postage 
    My Wishlist