The Mel Brooks Collection [DVD]

$89.99 AUD -28%
$65.00 AUD
In Stock - Free Delivery to Australia & NZ

Product details

Actors: Mel Brooks, Gregory Hines, Ron Moody, Frank Langella, Dom DeLuise
Directors: Mel Brooks
Writers: Mel Brooks, Doris Mudie, Elizabeth Hill, Ilya Ilf, Yevgeni Petrov
Producers: Alan Johnson, Joel Chernoff
Format: PAL
Language: English
Subtitles: Norwegian
Number of discs: 7
Classification: 15
Studio: Twentieth Century Fox DVD
Release Date: 24 April 2006
Run Time: 663 minutes


Product description  

7 film box set includes:

  • Young Frankenstein
  • Silent Movie
  • High Anxiety
  • History of the World: Part 1
  • To Be Or Not To Be
  • The Twelve Chairs
  • Life Stinks

Please Note:

These discs are Region 2 (PAL) format, and will work on all modern Australian & European DVD players. Your DVD player may need to be multi-region enabled in order to view this (most players in Australia are). Please check your player before purchasing.


Tweet Now! to enter $250 prize draw
Winners will announced on the 21st of every month - Your Prize Draw Code: Y92IC12E1NF1

Just added to your basket:
Free Shipping to Australia & New Zealand 
View my Basket
Just added to your wishlist:
Excl. postage 
My Wishlist